Text only

            Zeta of Illinois Chapter

Sigma Delta Mu

The National Spanish Honor Society
for the First Two Years
                       of College


Annual Meeting, 2007

The Annual Meeting is the Official Business Meeting of Zeta of Illinois Chapter. At this time, annual reports are given by officers of Zeta of Illinois Chapter and World Language Organization. New members who have qualified for membership during fall semester and are currently enrolled in an additional Spanish course at IVCC during spring semester are initiated into the chapter at the annual meeting.

We are proud to welcome the 2007 Initiates to Zeta of Illinois Chapter:


- Jeffrey Richard

- Hixie May Cruz

- Brittany Ann

- Yazmín Aracely

- Rachel Sarah Gross

- Jacquelyn Rose Gustafson

- Alicia Marie Gutierrez

- Jessica Marie Pinter

- Jessica Pioli

- Chase Megan Riva

- Katherine Ann Zeman

Faculty & Staff :

- Gary Talsky 

  - Atti Padoan Gallardo



< Return to Sigma Delta Mu Home Page

‹Return to Home Page




Anna Marie Pietrolonardo © 2007, All rights reserved