Text only

riversc_logo1.jpg (13084 bytes)

 

THE RIVERS PROJECT
AT ILLINOIS VALLEY COMMUNITY COLLEGE

AN INTEGRATED CURRICULUM PROJECT

For more information contact Larry Ault at 224-0309, Keith King at 224-0201, or LeeAnn Johnson at 224-0308                   

About the Rivers Project

Map of Sites 1, 2 & 3

Map of Sites 4, 5, 6 & 7

Map of Sites 8 & 9

Map of Site 10 & 11

Results at Each Site

Upcoming Test Dates

Related Links

Recent Events

Contact Persons:
      Larry Ault, Chemistry
          (815) 224-0
309; email larry_ault@ivcc.edu  
      Dr. Matt Johll, Chemistry
          (815) 224-04
68; email
matt_johll@ivcc.edu
      Leeann Johnson, Biology
          (815) 224-0308; e
mail
leeann_johnson@ivcc.edu
      Eric Schroder, Envirn Sci
          (815) 224-0597;
email eric_schroder@ivcc.edu

      Mike Phillips, Geology
          (815) 224-0394; email mike_phillips@ivcc.edu

      Keith King, Biology

       (815)224-0201

keith_king@ivcc.edu

 

 

 

 


Ecosystem River Watch Photo Album

background.gif (335087 bytes)

Tomahawk Creek, Mitchell's Grove Nature Preserve

  

Last Updated: 09/20/11                                     Hit Counter

If you have problems or comments concerning
this page, Contact Larry Ault.

 

IVCC Home              Chem Club Home